St Augustine of Canterbury Catholic Primary School

Deanwood Drive, Parkwood, Gillingham, Kent, ME8 9NP
Tel: 01634 371892
Headteacher: Mrs Louise Prestidge

 

 
 
 
 

  Below are the term dates for the academic year 2018/2019, including staff development days where children do not attend.

 

TERM 1

Monday 3 September

-

Friday 19 October

Autumn break

Monday 22 October

-

Friday 26 October

TERM 2

Monday  29 October         

-

Wednesday 19 December

Christmas break

Thursday 20 December    

-

Wednesday 2 January

TERM 3

Thursday 3 January   

-

Friday 15  February

February break

Monday 18 February

-

Friday 22 February

TERM 4

Monday 25 February     

-

Friday 5 April

Spring break

Monday 8 April

-

Thursday 18 April

TERM 5

Tuesday 23 April        

-

Friday 24 May

May break

Tuesday 28 May

-

Friday 31 May

TERM 6

Monday 3 June           

-

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

 

 

Inset days 2018 / 2019

 

Monday 3 September

Monday 25 February

Tuesday 23 April

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July